Contact Us

Got questions? We'd love you hear from you! Tiene preguntas? Nos encantaría escuchar de usted!

We are located at

7901 NW 16th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73127

On the Corner of N.W. 16th St & Council Ave.

Have some questions? We would love to here from you!

You can reach out to one of our staff below, or just fill in the blanks and hit submit at the bottom!

Lead Pastor: Hardy Powers

hpowers@thefellowshipnaz.com • 405-209-7338


Executive/Latino Pastor: Eddie Espino

eespino@thefellowshipnaz.com • 405-859-6430


Worship Pastor: Noelle McWilliams

nmcwilliams@thefellowshipnaz.com • 405-875-1511


Children's Director: Joanie Powers

jpowers@thefellowshipnaz.com • 405-204-7618


College/Youth Pastor: Chris Yarbrough

cyarbrough@thefellowshipnaz.com • 405-635-5095


Prime Time (Senior Adult) Pastor: Margaret Hanson

mhanson@thefellowshipnaz.com • 573-772-0507


Immigration Center Director: Arlita Haris

arlita@thefellowshipnaz.com • 405-312-0155