Meet Our Staff - Conozca El Equipo Pastoral

Our Staff is Here to Serve You! Estamos Aqui Para Servirles!

Senior Pastor - Hardy Powers III - hpowers@thefellowshipnaz.com

Executive & Multi-Cultural Pastor

Eddie Espino - eespino@thefellowshipnaz.com

College, Community, and Technology Pastor

Chris Yarbrough - cyarbrough@thefellowshipnaz.com

Worship Pastor

Noelle McWilliams - nmcwilliams@thefellowshipnaz.com

Children's Director

Sara Cayalo - scayalo@thefellowshipnaz.com

Youth Pastor

Alyssa Mcwilliams - amcwIlliAms@thefellowshipnaz.com

Family & Life Counseling

Daniel Palmer - 405-503-5039